Sleep (Weekly Wrap Up!)

Sleep. Although he was my archenemy when I was a kid, he is my closest friend now these days. Although I’m always talking about sleep I decided it deserved its own special post! ๐Ÿ˜œ

I got the “Sleep Cycle” app and am happy to say it really works! It’s also fun to see how I slept and able to show people if I really had a rough night!

I did have one of my all time worst nights this week though… The day our essay was due. For some reason, I just couldn’t concentrate, and although I completed it (as well as all my other assignments) I, as well as everyone else, couldn’t last the full day. We all stopped functioning after lunch (Sorry to everyone who had to deal with us being completely delirious!)!

We did have one thing we were able to do (somewhat) well, and that was our peer editing!

There is only one thing I love more than getting my essay back corrected by a bunch of people, and that is correcting essays (Here is where all the english teachers either laugh at my ignorance or sigh at my stupidity).

We also had some really amazing conversations in class (and some really not so amazing ones too ๐Ÿ˜). I hope we keep it up through the next week.

Hopefully we’ll also get to sleep a lot too!

-Paulie

Leave a Reply

