Weekly-Wrap Up: First Week!

Hi Ya’ll! I’m back!
We kicked off the school year with the announcement that we would be combined with a another class. Welcome to everyone and let’s all have a good year together (^_−)−☆!!!

Most people get bummed when the new year starts but I’m really excited! The new year holds lots of new opportunities!

IMG_0366.PNG

We dove right in with “Macbeth,” but I’m really excited for “David Copperfield.” My love for Dickens knows no end! (>人<;) I’m also happy we are getting two trimesters to work on it instead of just one.

IMG_0369.JPG

(Enjoy my little doodle)

I hope that we do more creative writing. I do a lot out of school (Working on a light novel \(^o^)/), and am excited to do some in school.

I also hope that we get to do more things that we couldn’t do with our little class this year. With the addition of a few more students, we must be able to open some doors right?

I think that this year has a lot of potential, and although we haven’t done much yet (hence the short post), we will have a lot to talk about in the near (please be very very near) future! Three cheers to English!

Let’s all have a good year together!
-Paulie 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

