This Week!

Hello Y’all and Merry Christmas!

This week we spent a lot of our time going over what a research paper was.  “She who must know” gave us a surprisingly helpful analogy of all your research as clouds, and your paper pulling them together.  Her tips really helped me get far with my paper… almost overnight (no pun intended).

So, I heard a rumor that we will all be decorating and candle making on Thursday, after liturgy for St. Nick of course.  Christmas is my favorite holiday, and I love decorating for it!  Charles Dicken’s A Christmas Carol always gets me in the spirit, no matter if I read the book or watch one of the millions of versions of the movie.  What about you guys?

-Paulie! 🙂

One thought on “This Week!

Leave a Reply

